I’m Keeping You a Secret for as Long as I Can

littlemissincredible

I don’t want to show you off for the whole world to know that I am secretly seeing you but that doesn’t mean I don’t feel the same way towards you.

We are at the point between dating and hanging out and I believe that we can keep each other secret for as long as we can. What we have right now is for us to understand and I believe that’s what matters. We don’t need validations from people who don’t even have any idea about how we came up to this. I can’t even figure out myself how we came right where we are now – so sudden, like whirlwind romance, the kind of love that made people sweep them off their feet.

For now let us enjoy this quiet space between the two of us. Let us talk about how you mustered the courage to talk to me…

View original post 214 more words

