A Letter to my Future Husband

littlemissincredible

Are-You-Dating-A-Godly-Woman.jpg

I don’t know if we met already. I don’t even know if we already passed each other’s ways. I am writing to you because I want you to know that I am wondering if I ever crossed your mind or have any idea about me. Either way, as early as now, I am waiting for you and I always am.

I hope you’re doing fine; I know you are. I’m pretty sure you are handsome and I believe you are wonderfully made, designed to withstand trials, a clear proof you are a child of God. You are a believer and a servant of Christ; I know because I prayed for you all along. With that, I am becoming more excited about spiritually walking together with you.

I wonder what you are doing right now. You’re probably be sleeping at this very moment or preoccupied with your home works. I wonder…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

